top of page
  • Writer's pictureHelen Beesley

Parties! 


Parties are suitable for children of 5 and over. I can do 4th Birthday parties but adults would need to be ready to muck in to make it a good experience for the children. I also welcome children younger than the party child, again, as long as adults are available to supervise.

Party Options

A basic party is an hour long, the first half an hour is free building, the second is challenges. Each child will get a small prize and a sticker. £5 per child.


You can add to this party a pass the parcel element for an extra £2.50 per child if you want me to host the game or a fixed £20 if you are going to host the game yourself.


A master build party is as a basic party but with an extra half an hour where all children will make and individual Lego City model that they will also be able to take home. This is 12.50 a child and lasts 1.5 hours.


I can also provide chocolate mini figurers for 50p each to add to your own party bags.


Transport

I will need to know an approximate location for the party before booking so I can check the distance, parties over 3 miles from M19 may require a transport fee.


Location

I can host parties at home if you have a good amount of room or in a community space that you would be responsible for arranging. In good weather I can also host parties outside but you would need to ensure that there is cover or an alternative space in case of rain.








24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page